Serena Meadows-Author Paranormal

Serena's Latest Series


A dragon-shifter trapped by fate.
Must steal a heart to save his powers…
But can love ever truly bloom, when caught within a lie?

As leader of the dragon-shifters that defend Prospect Falls, Adam battles demons and monsters on a regular basis—but he never guessed his greatest test of all would be finding love. Fated to lose his powers if he remains unwed by the age of thirty-five, Adam has little time to meet and court a woman who’ll embrace the man he is, and the dragon within.

When Molly crashes her vehicle and wakes up in the arms of a tall, dark-eyed rescuer, the world is a throbbing mess of confusion. She doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from, or how she got there. Worst of all, her handsome savior is a complete stranger—despite the fact they’re apparently in love, and happily married.

Molly struggles to understand how she could have forgotten the intense, charismatic man that tenderly nurses her back to health. Sparks fly between them, but Molly’s memories refuse to return…and something isn’t adding up. Her mysterious husband is keeping secrets and when the truth is finally revealed, Molly’s world will come crashing apart a second time.

What readers are saying!


Serena Meadows does it again.

I thoroughly enjoy all of her books.  Dragon Savior: Guardian Dragons of Prospect Falls was fantastic. The characters are great, the plot is captivating, that you won't want to put it down. The story is about Adam, a dragon shifter protecting Prospect Falls and Molly, who was on her way to Prospect Falls. Adam and his fellow dragon shifters are protecting Prospect Falls from demons. Molly on her way to Prospect Falls hits a demon with her car and Adam has to save her before the demon claims her soul. This book is full of twists and turns that keeps Adam busy protecting Molly from the demons. This book is well written, fast paced and a HEA. Can't wait until the next one comes out.

Great read!!!

What a great read! Shifter love with a twist, has everything to love a deist sight, back guys, half truths to trusting your gut. Can’t wait to see what happens to these dragons and how they find there soulmates!!

Molly and Adam

This is a good, well written, shifter, action romance. The primary characters are well developed and future characters introduced. Molly hits something but loses her memory when Adam rescues her. Read their story and enjoy.

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Get my Free Book

Daddy Wolves of the Wild Prequel

Serena Meadows -Paranormal Romance Author
1001 E. Bayaud Ave, Denver
United States

Copyright (c) 2019 be Serena Meadows